Ah... Introduction time is it!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Well, I'm not good at this, but I'm gonna give it a try so... here we go... My name is Jadzia, I'm from Venezuela but have lived in other countries, I like to read and write, paint and draw, listening to music from instrumental to rock, pop mostly J-pop/rock or K-pop/rock... I like the moon and nature, anime and manga and I do cosplays... I'm open minded and friendly.

Hope this is enough to give you a inkling as to who I am, if interest to chat I'm fine with it!20171224_210156.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Jadzia

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @zoteria, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome @zoteria. Glad to see another artist join us here! I’m a new steemian myself. Only joined up a few days ago. I’ve had a great time entering my artwork into several contest. You should check them out! Have fun.

How is living in Venezuela at this time? Do a lot of people have an interest in cryptos due to the issues with the countries currency?

Welcome. All best to you. This is the place to be. You are the vanguard by being here. Follow like minded folks and ask precise questions everyone would love to help!

Welcome Jadzia,

Steemit is a great network for encouraging interaction between content creators and fans. You'll find good communion here with others!

Looking forward to hearing your stories and drawings. Hope you get the most out of this platform. Upvoted and followed!

Markis

Hello @zoteria, and welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32