You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 month on steemit and here I have bad things 😯and good things😃 to share with you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

You'll probably get hassled if you start over-using the introduceyourself tag - it's tag spam and frowned upon by many in the community.

Other than that, keep working hard. You're right about it being more quality than quantity but if you can do both... Original posts of your own should be high quality but I'd limit these at the start. Comment on other people's posts, instead. You can do these a lot quicker (whilst keeping the standards up) and if you're helpful / pleasant to interact with / interesting, you WILL attract followers.

I'm no expert and I'm clueless as to what the threshold is going to be. But if a lot of people are thinking highly of you and then you try increasing your posts a little, you might suddenly find your rewards increase.

Just don't ever give up! ;)

Good luck.

Sort:  

@zool237 sir I have no such intensions to use introduce yourself tag sir ,I am very thankful to the people like you who is inspiring and provide strength .this kind of strenghth helps me more to be more interactive in upcoming days .thank you sir ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88