You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First joined in steemit and at that time was desperate because without any results, but I think it is wrong

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Just checked out where you are on google maps and the directions from Bali ;) (where I vacationed once back in the late 90's). Loved Bali, learnt to scuba dive there. Just didn't get to go anywhere near the jungle (can't recall whether it had much left or not). Would have loved to though.

Anyway, welcome to the group, and I look forward to hearing more about you and where you live (I've often thought of moving to Singapore which - looking at the maps - must have a very similar climate to where you're from, I'd imagine).

Sort:  

Thank you very much @zool237 for that, then why do not you migrate back to Indonesia. btw i was away from bali, i was on sumatera island, that is south aceh. Aceh, Indonesia.

Never actually lived in Indonesia (was just a fortnight hol). Would love to move there / Singapore / Kuala Lumpur (amongst many other places), I'm just not quite as brave (reckless?) as I once was. Must say, I'd love to grow old somewhere near the equator. I absolutely hate winter. :(

Maybe some day, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53