Why I Love Steemit. Reasons Why You Should Be Here On This Platform.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! So Excited To Be Here With You All! My Name Is Sophia.

Today I Want To Talk About What Steemit Means To Me.

Untitled.png

Improves My Skills.

First Of All, Steemit Helps Me To Improve My Skills And Become Better Writer. It Develops My Future Career And Helps Me To Get Some Required Experience. Fact That Everyone Here Are Fair It Makes Me To Write High Quality Articles, Never Makes Me To Give Up Or Relax.
Working On Steemit Is Really Hard And I Will Try My Best To Become Successful Person.


Communication All Over The World. New Friends.

Great Community Helps Me To Have Communication All Over The World. Main Advantage Is That You Always Have Public Who Sees What Are You Doing, They Always Comment And Share Their Thoughts With You. I Already Made Friends Here. Our Community Is Very Active, Everyone Tries To Help Each Other And Expend Their Limits. And I Am So Happy That Steemit Gives Us Ability To Find People With Similar Opinions And Even Make Friends!


Not Limited.

One Of The Greatest Thing On Steemit Is That You Can Do Whatever You Want. You Are Not Limited.
You Want To Talk About Weather? Then Talk About It, We Are Here To Listen. Do You Want To Show People What You Made For Your Dinner? Then Show Us! Do You Want To Share Your Experience And Gave Us Some Advices? That’s Great!


Earn Money.

Steemit Is A Place Where You Can Do You Favorite Job And Earn Money From It.
This Is Great, Because Nowadays There Are Not Many Places Where You Are Doing Your Favorite Job With Love, Whatever You Want And When You Want And You Earn Money From It. Isn’t This Amazing?


I LOVE Steemit, Steemians And All Of This Great Community. I Appreciate Every Person Who’s Reading My Articles, Gives Me Advices And Helps Me.
I Am Proud That I Am Steemian. The Future Is Our!

I Hope That I Gave A Little Motivation To Our Community. Don't Give Up And Continue What Are You Doing. This Platform Is Made For People Like You!

If I Will Fit This Crazy, Great And Strict Platform I Think I Will Reach Everything In My Life Too.
I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!


d.jpg

@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @zombiess.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

I like your smile, didn't read lol

Welcome Sophia,

You posting good content but not getting much upvotes. So i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for resteeming your posts to more steemians so that more people can read your posts and can upvotes you.

Welcome to steemit @zombiess! This is a wonderful platform with tons of great people and communities! Don’t forget to check out Steepshot, DTube, DMania, DLive and Zappl on the Steem blockchain as well. Be active and have fun! Cheers, @stwbll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27