We Work Together Here! Steem And Gender Equality Rules!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It is very cool when your wife is a billionaire what you think? But the most pleasant fact is that she is doing it for you! You may think that earn money is for man, he has to work hard, earn it, feed ya, gift you something luxury etc..
BUT! I am totally supporter of gender equality! If he works hard to make me happier and secured, why I can't do the same? Why I can't make him happier to? Why I can't afford to buy him something? Why I should not work hard for our future?

You can see me here, working hard to make my man happy and I am proud of it! I am doing it because he worth it! I am here doing my favorite job and working hard makes me more motivated and stronger so why I don't do it?
Just look at us. Look how we love each other. You don't know how we treat each other and care. I am lucky enough to find him and now my mission is to keep him happy as he does it for me!

21697995_1497416353646801_462736062_n.jpg

He is amazing! He works hard like me, but physically. We are not ashamed of who we are and how we are trying to create our future. We will do everything honestly and our children will be proud of us!

This is not a shame when woman tries to work! NO! This is the most respectful behavior from her to do something. This is amazing when woman just don't dreams and works to make her dreams come true.

finding-something-you-love-john-legend-daily-quotes-sayings-pictures.jpg

We all have skills and talents we need to use and develop. Steem gives us undervalued opportunities and abilities to depend and rely on ourselves! Isn't it great?
Today we live in a world where we all are equal and I am happy to have ability to talk about it in a big audience. I know that in this great community there are a lot of woman who tries to develop themselves, work hard and make their dreams come true! I know that you can do this! I know that I can do this too! If I can do it you can do it too!

22729176_839745976204686_2946425020445916535_n.jpg

Nothing will ever stop me to reach my goals! This life is full of challenges and I am ready for it! I am strong because i've got love, I have family and beloved one. Nothing's gonna stop me! I am strong!

find-a-woman-that-you-think-is-strong-enough-to-7978655.jpg

I am strong, I am wise, I am ENOUGH and I will STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community! You will sure have fun here.

Excelente pareja, así debe ser, si ellas quieren trabajar y ayudar en la casa, bienvenido!!

welcome , I am sure you will do very well x

welcome you are great!

good luck my friend. i wish you the best then! FIRSTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47