My Experience About Living With Anemia. I Need To Be Strong.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Life Is Not Fair Sometimes. But I Have No Right To Complain About It Because There Are Many People Who Have Deadly Disease And Their Life Is Limited.
I Can't Say Anything Because My Problem Is Zero Compared To Their Diseases.

But I Want To Open My Heart And Talk About It Because It Really Bothers Me And I Want To Be Relieved.

It Is So Annoying When People Have Silly Questions About It , When I Feel Bad And Weak And My Family Can't Understands Me. Sometimes I Just Ask Myself What Is Happening To You? You Are Strong Girl And Now You Are Just Dying Little Poor Girl, Girl Who Did Not Had Enough Strenght To Defeat Something Silly Disease. Are You Gonna Surrender?

I Don't Want It To Sound Very Dramatically And I Will Try To Describe Everything As It Is.

aaaaaa.jpg

What Is Anemia?

A Condition In Which There Is A Deficiency Of Red Cells Or Of Hemoglobin In The Blood, Resulting In Pallor And Weariness.

It Means That I Am Always Tired, I Never Have Enough Energy. I Never Want To Eat And Always Want To Sleep. Sometimes I Lost Balance. Sometimes Have Headaches, My Hands Are Always Cold As Ice And Sometimes I Even I Faint.
I Live With A Normal Life, But Mostly I AM In The Room, Sleeping.
I Often Do Blood Transfusion And Permanently Take Medicaments Which Includes Iron.

I Am Very Afraid That It Can Impact Very Badly About My Pregnancy In The Future. Because My Body Never Be Enough For Carrying A Baby Inside A Me, I Can't Have Enough Resources In Me.
And I Am Very Tired When People Are Asking Me Why I Am So Pale. It's The Reason Why I Started Using Foundations For Make My Face Look Darker And Completely Destroyed My Face Skin. I Regret That So Much.

I Wish That Someday Medicine Would Reach Peak, I Want To Exist Medicines For All Diseases And All The People Had Ability To Get Them And Become Healthier! Nothing Is Important Than Your Health! I Wish You To Be Always Healthier And Never Get Something To Worry About! Live Long My Friends!

I Know That Everyone Has Problems, And I Am Not Trying To Make You Feel Bad About Me. I Write It Because I Wanted To Feel Free From This Heavy Feeling. I Am Happy That I Found This Amazing And Great Platform And Friendly Communication. I Have A Very Positive Attitude! I Know That You Will Understand Me Why I Am Here And Why I Say That. Love You!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

thanks for your advice .thanks . i will try be like you .

Hai friend bueatyfull photo

Welcome to steemit @zombiess. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Be Strong @zombiess !! Good Luck!! :D

You must be strong for yourself and for you. So others do not understand you. It is a strong disease, I have only had anemia and it is not good, I can not imagine you already have anemia as such. Forces, you will come out of this.

Yeah, life can be hard, and we can find natural remedies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72