Introducing Myself. P2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Now I'm writing another introducing. Yeah, I'm so great girl that only one introduce is not enough for my glory :D ha ha ha.

Well, as you already know I'm Georgian animal rights activist. It’s my work, I’m helping homeless animals to survive in a bad conditions, feed them and care about them. Fashion is my hobby too, I like when I look good and people telling me compliments! You know what I’m crazy about? It is funny but I’m addicted to collect lipsticks, yeah I just adore them and have thousands of them!
I live in a great country, there is everything you want. I want you to come visit Georgia and also want to get new friends. You Can add me on Facebook too. We can be in a touch.

dAQ.jpg

Steem is great for many reasons, but main reason is that I met a lot of great people and that for me is a biggest achieve. You can make your voice louder and louder, say important things to world and make people change. I think that in our lives the most important thing is to be a good person, to help others and always be honest. If you are person like this, you can get everything in your life!
The main reason why I’m here is that I don’t have someone who will listen to me and now I have a great chance to get In a great audience, make new friends and write about everything I want. Here is freedom and it is so cool, I like here, I like how everyones trying to help each other and I respect that. I want to talk about everything what’s going through my mind and I want to listen to other peoples opinions. I’m not very open girl, I have a lost of complex and I hope my new family members will help me to overpower them!

I love reading, my favorite writer is Haruki Murakami. I'm so in love with his books. Also I love Harry Potter By J.K Rowling and Thrilogy ( Delirium, Pandemonium, Requiem) By Loren Oliver. Thats my favorite books at this moment.
Also I love listen to music. My favorite band is - Oasis. Also I listen to Melanie Martinez, Florence, Mogwai...
Favorite TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Stranger Things, H2O.
I love art, at my university I studying literature and art and its the most beautiful subject for me.

well now I really don't know what to say. If you have questions, ask me. I'm waiting for you!

ss.jpg

I’m so happy, I’m really happy and excited that I found new family where I already feel comfortable. I want everything to be ok. I am so motivated don’t know where to start, I know that not everybody gonna like my posts or my opinions but that’s ok. my main mission is to find people like me, I wish to find them soon. I think that it is enough for my introducing but we can always get closer if you want to. I think that it is beginning of something magical to me! Thank you for reading this. also it would be great for me if you give me some advices. Wish you all the best!

I already written my introduce in another article, you can see it here ---> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zombiess/hello-it-s-me-animal-rights-activist-my-life-and-work

My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/soppo_g/

Untitled.png


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

All best to you. Steemit is awesome.

Welcome to Steemit! If I could offer advice on how to grow on this platform I'd say firstly don't do it for money or you'll be disappointed. Do it because you love blogging and interacting with other people. I wish you all the best and please ask if you have any questions :)

Thank you for this second introduction! It's helping to inspire me as I write my own intro. I'm very new to Steemit and I'm still trying to figure out how this platform works. Keep up the great work those poor homeless animals! They need help from all the messed up things that humans beings have done to them. The world needs more people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32