Introducing My Best Friend! Rocky On The Steemit! We Need A Warm Welcome!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Again! Today I Want To Show You My Biggest Love, My Best Friend And My Beast.
His Name Is Associated To Pure, Real Love, Loyality And Cuteness!

He Can't Talks But I Hear What He Is Saying And He Understands Me. I Always Telling My Secrets To Him And He Perfectly Keeps Them.

DQmZVtzsFvi7Mt2HpX6febCYKTuiEdkHanHvYUcbUmSH9Y9.jpg

Rocky – He Means Everything For Me. Besides That He Is So Strong And Aggressive Dog I Really Trust Him Completely. Because I Love Him And He Loves Me, Because Dogs Feel Everything. When You Respect Them And Care About Them They Will See It. And For That They Will Protect You And Love You No Matter What.
My Rocky Looks Like A Wolf, I Like That But When We Are Out, Playing Or Walk People Start To Afraid, They Are Running From Us.

I Think That Rocky Looks Like This Wolf From Game Of Thrones. Arya Stark’s Direwolf – Nymeria. What Do You Think? Do They Look Similar?

DQmSecbuMV98bKtRqMPmihUqmjnrMtxwYxmBFW5AMwm6MGe_1680x8400.jpg

He Was So Little And Unprotected. Years Went On And Now You See How Big Boy He Is! He Is Strong You Can't Imagine! I Love His Character, How Lovely He Is For Me. I Like The Way He Howls And How Destroys Everything In The House.

DQmYV42rj99Gng8D6sDkTSEcHmyewVt3KssVDP6jUu544Hr.jpg

I Am So Happy That I Have Him. We Grow Together, We Sleep Together And Sometimes I Share My Food With Him Too :)
Admit That He Is So Damn Handsome! :)
I Really Enjoyed To Show You My Best Friend's Images.

I Am Really Proud Of Him, Always Was And Will Be.
Love You Rocky! Mommy Loves You!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

so sweet, like your post. thanks

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

He really is beautiful.

Perfect kind of dog for a nature girl. He suits you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43