Introducing Future Billionaire's Heartbreaking Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

When I start to talk about myself, I always start with the most important and unforgettable period of my life. We all have bad moments in our lives, but for some of us amount of bad moments and memories are really huge.

Today I am a happy girl with amazing family, friends and boyfriend. Thanks god I have it. Today I am looking funny, happy and cute girl but everything is not what it seems. When it’s time to sleep I always think about dark things. It’s a little scary but I am not scared anymore.

ss.jpg

Today I want to talk about me, I want to say everything that I remember about me. I am not hero, I am not a talented , I am not rich but I have my own life and my story.

My name is Sophia and I am from Akhalgori. You can’t imagine how beautiful my country is, or was before war… I am girl who is full of phobias , love and sleep.
Yes I am girl who is scared of everything, loves 99 percent of people and sleeps 99 percent of her life. I think that this is some kind of talent too .

I am nineteen (19) years old. I was born on 1 October I am libra and I catastrophically believe In horoscope and zodiac, my day start with reading my daily horoscope.

78b3ebc8c61b0c58576b228c28e69e70.jpg

Besides that, I love writing on my free-time. I just love Steemit because in 1 month I already made several friends, they make me so happy!

Does on earth exist girl who don't loves take selfies? I am just addicted to it. I can take 100 or even 200 selfies in a day and don't get bored. Isn't it talent too? :)

k.jpg

I really love make-up, especially lipsticks, my habit is to buy one or two lipsticks in a week. My boyfriend promised me that on a Valentie’s day he will gift me 100 lipsticks and I just can’t wait this day to come!

I love to dream big. My biggest dream and desire is to become a billionaire and think that Steemit gives me this ability. If I will work hard maybe one day I will earn my money too? Who knows, I believe in it, I am still young and my life is still full of energy and motivation.

Today I bought book by Haruki Murakami. This book is seventh book I have read by Haruki Murakami. I want to denote about beautiful cover of the book. For me this cover means variety. I have not read it yet but soon I will write about it too.

27720739_890530327792917_492477558_n.jpg

I call myself “born in the war” because in 2008 my country got occupied by Russia. I lost my home, I lost everything I had. Yes, I was born in the war. This made me this way and now I am are totally different person then I was before.
I will never lose hope of return in my house. I know that it would be shocking for me, when I will see my wardrobe I will see my clothes how small I was and how fast I have grown, how little I was when bad people just ruined my childhood. I just miss it, I really want to go back.

A few days ago my old kenned send me picture of my house. I was so nervous about it because I have never seen it about 10 years! My house changed, it does not looks as happy and alive as it looked in the past. When I was there. How I wish I could go there and just stay no matter what. For you it is just an image but for me everything. Emotions, love, pain, missing.

26943373_1178016342333709_440967980_n.jpg

Today I am more concentrated and mobilized about my future. I am not going to cry all my life about what I can’t change. I believe in god and I know that he will save me from all the bad things, he will always be my side, he will always help me.

I really want to thank you with all of my heart. Thank you for reading this, I hope that you liked it because I really tried so hard to express all of my feelings. I love Steemit and amazing community who is always here for me. Thank you my friends and wish you all the best.

27653588_958360627673294_396995618_o.jpg

Everything will be okay!

♡♡♡♡♡

@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

That's quite a story. It would be difficult for anyone, but to live through that at such a young age, I can see why it would leave a mark.

I hope that things remain settled there and that you don't have to face that kind of conflict again.

Welcome and good luck!🍀👍🏽

wish you the best on your path! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44