Hello Steemit steemers

Hello everyone, I am aditya Rawat, nephew of @abhishekrawat ...
I am zombie lover like my uncle, i love listening songs, i love nature, i love interacting with new people, and now I started taking interest in cryptocurrencies.httpsmfiles_alphacoders_com643643487.jpg
I love Anime, my favourite anime is Dragon Ball Super and favourite character is "son goku" as well as my uncle's ...
I am thankful to my uncle @abhishekrawat for creating me an account in steemit family...
Currently I am not an blogger but I will try my best to develop my skills.

Most of my posts will be related to Cryptocurrencies, Anime, Zombies and science fiction and some posts stolen from my uncle's blog 😝

Bitcoin, Money, Decentralized, Virtual, Coin, Currency.jpg
images (29).jpeg

Follow - if you are interested in any of the things mentioned above.
Upvote - if you like my post.
Resteem - ahh don't resteem this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58