Sort:  

Awww, thanks for taking the time to read and comment. I've been saying I want to 'blog' for many years now and I finally feel like the timing is right and Steemit is an amazing platform to be a part of... especially this early on! I saw it about a month ago and just put it in the back of my mind - now that I'm in Mexico it's a perfect time to jump in!

I'll give you a follow and check out your posts... nice to meet you!

Of course ! I was the same, but I wasn't confident to blog on other platforms, now that I found steemit, I'm all about it! Haha.
I'm glad things are heading in a positive direction for you!

Also I absolutely love BC! Have not yet made it over to Toronto, one day though!!

Cheers for the follow, its lovely to meet your too! :)

It's a long way to go from Australia... I'm surprised you've been to BC! Did you by any chance go to Tofino on Vancouver Island?

Haha I've actually been to Canada twice! That's how much I love it. I met a girl here in Australia about 6 years ago and have been friends with her /visiting her ever since !!
I didn't visit tofino but I heard so much about it from my Canadian friends! I mainly stayed in Langley, but also visited whiterock, Victoria and of course Vancouver. And I did make it into Alberta briefly :) hahaha.

Cool... well you've seen some great places then. I only recently went to Victoria for the first time, really interesting city... I'd love to live there for a bit someday!

Yeah definitely! Always wanting to see more though! Haha.
Yeah Victoria is really beautiful! I'm sure you'll make your dreams of living there come true :)

Not anytime soon... I'm really loving the tropics! But some day I'm sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88