You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself: I am an observer

@the.observer - Welcome to Steemit!

I'm a programmer as well and will be writing about similar subjects. I've been obsessed with the underlying tech of bitcoin (Mastering Bitcoin by Andreas Antonopoulos).

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

Sort:  

@zoidsoft - Nice to meet you!
I agree, decentralization is the future. I always talked about how bad are closed door policies of major services like FB. I'm glad to find such a nice community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69