"Who am I".....

sultan.jpg
Hi Everyone!

My name is zohaib sutlan and I’m so excited to join Steemit! Thanks to my friend for introducing me to it and encouraging me to dive in…
To tell you a bit about myself… I’m from the USA. I am 25 years old. I think it’s important to have passions in life and I have quite a few of them: playing the guitar, singing, dancing, learning foreign languages and others, but the greatest one is travelling! Therefore, in my articles, I’m going to have the pleasure of presenting you different countries in the world (the ones I’ve already been to and the ones I’d love to go to). I’m going to focus on their culture, language, religion, cuisine, inhabitants as well as other features, making comparisons and incorporating my personal experiences. I hope my articles will be useful for the ones who are interested in getting to know different countries and hopefully will inspire you for your future trips and adventures because the world is waiting for you to be explored!!!

Sort:  

@zohaibsultan1, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

welcome
follow me and upvote my post as i did so tha we can help each other

@SteemFlagRewards This user is on the @Steemit-Abuse blacklist for one or more of the following reasons: Spam - Plagiarism - Scam or Fraud.

Hi Zohaib. Welcome to steemit. I'm glad to meet you.

Hi Zohaib Sultan.. welcome to steemit.. hope you be enjoy here and good luck 👍

Your welcome :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zohaibsultan1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank you so much

Welcome to the family.

thank you so much

Dear @zohaibsultan1, thank you for your fantastic post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523833470-6801968

@SteemFlagRewards This user is on the @Steemit-Abuse blacklist for one or more of the following reasons: Spam - Plagiarism - Scam or Fraud.

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Welcome to Steem Community @zohaibsultan1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31