You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

That was really good! I don't think I was fully aware of my fascination for bass guitar before watching this video. That sounds really cool! Good job! Also, AWESOME. What is needed on here is people who value natural organic interactions with the community. That is how the value of STEEM will grow and also how the community will come to benefit itself. Overall, great intro and looking forward to more from you, following you! You've earned my follow :D

~Zoey

1 unfucker badge.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, Bass is a passion of mine and I love when others get to enjoy it as well.

Eventually we will have a platform wide community but as for now I’m happy just having a cool pocket of friends 😍

That is really neat, will defo be looking forward to more bass videos!

Haha that's how I'm operating on here too right now. With my little cool pocket of friends 😂

Hopefully you become more recognized in near future. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81