My Introduction : A Glimpse of Me and My First Post on Steemit

Hello steemian, in this chance I would like to post my first article on Steemit. Actually, This is my first post. So that, I am going to introduce myself to be known by other steemians.


My name is Zoelyanis, I am often called by my nickname, Juya. But, some of my close friends for some reasons call me Wakjon, I do not know why they call me such the name, But I like it. I am from Aceh, Indonesia. I am still a student of communication science, Syiah Kuala University. Photography and videography are the activities that I loved in this present time . Started from Intagram that inspired me to explore the world of photography or videography. For me, the photography is an attempt to mean an object through lenses, which means a photo can reflect a variety of meanings, and depending on the point we see the meaning of an object we believe in.

During my teenage years, I spent my life in a dormitory for six years for a middle and upper secondary education. I met with friends of different domiciles and until now we are still close friends. I believe a myth that says being friends for 6 more years will last and last forever, we have been 11 years old, so we can become a bond of brotherhood. It is not like that?

In relation to the world of photography, at the time of college, I was taught various materials about photography which one of them made me interested is the landscape, which is a dominant term is displayed is a scene or state of a place, not landscape in terms of paper form. While Instagram is a favorite medium of mine which is a place to learn, look for inspiration and also a place to publish my photos.

One day my friend introduced a media called Steemit which I think the media is perfect for publishing my work. Because this platform is different from others where each member will be paid according to the contribution he made.

I'm finally here and hope to be a member of your community in this Steemit.



Regards,

@zoelyaniss
(a freelance photographer)



Sort:  

Hello Zoelyanis, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Feliz Navidad...excelente.

Welcome to steemit, a great community, where having fun is the idea, success in your publications, count on me and follow me

Congratulations @zoelyaniss! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zoelyaniss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69