You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro: Am I Transgender Anymore?

Thank you so much! I've worked very hard on my writing over the past few years, and I look forward to posting what I feel are some of the highlights here on Steemit as time goes on. I do believe that art and expression should be sustainable, so I hope this experiment works out! Thank you again for your support. XOZ

Sort:  

I hope you've been doing well!
I'm always down to chat if you ever want to just shoot the shit, ask questions or whatever.

This is the link to the discord I'm usually in: https://discord.gg/u26fghN

I'd love to chat! Very busy week so far - haven't had as much opportunity as I might like to get to know the forum better.

It's definitely no rush...the offer will stand for when it's a good time. :)
We can also always bring you on as a guest on the podcast if you'd like...try to get you a bit more exposure on here.

That would be great!

@pharesim - thank you for your support!

I'd love to chat! Very busy week so far - haven't had as much opportunity as I might like to get to know the forum better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52