My first story (part 1)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys, my name is patrick and I leave in Lausanne, Switzerland.

Here is a deeper development of my life, I was born on April 8, 1986 at La Chaux-de-Fonds, in June of the same year we left with my parents and my sister for Lusaka in Zambia where my father was working. He was CFO at major hotels around the world. The stay lasted three years until 1988 when we left, I attended the kindergarten of the French school of Lusaka. From July 1989 to December 1989, we spent six months in Abuja, Nigeria, and from January 1990 we lived in Guinea-Bissau until June 1992. During this period I was at the French school of Bissau, first of all I did the children's school and then the CE1 in July 1992, then we moved to Djibouti; I was back in French school for my second school year, CE2.

In the following years, for reasons of security (inter-ethnic disturbances), I made CM1 and CM2 at Russey in France; My parents stayed in Djibouti and I returned for the Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays. In July 1995, my father was transferred to Gabon, so I was able to join my parents and I resumed school in Libreville for 2 years for the 6th and 5th grade again at the French school. In 1997, we returned permanently to Switzerland; My father had the choice between a 2-year contract as CFO in a Dubai hotel or a 3-star hotel in the center of Fribourg, injecting all his savings. He chose Switzerland like that I could get a better training so I started my compulsory schooling in 1998.

In 2001, my father went bankrupt and from then on they had to move to Le Locle, where my grandparents lived. I was able to continue my training as a Mediamatician at the CIFOM in Le Locle until obtaining the CFC in June 2005. But the problem is that I had lived all my life in a comfortable economic situation to find myself, Overnight, in a situation of so-called "poverty". It was the end of life in hotels, pocket money, hotel room as a personal room, and all the details that go with it. In 2003 I started drifting, to make money I sold narcotics and I made small theft. In short, it was a very hard moment of my life, I got caught and received a correction from the police on April 7, 2005 and imagine been thrown in jail, the day of my 19 years I woke in a cell for my Birthday! I was ashamed of my actions. But in short, after the custody, I really understood how the judicial and prison system works and the psychological pressure, I never wanted to do bullshit any more. I didn't want to find myself languishing my life in prison.

Since then I completely stopped all illegal things, I had to finish and succeed my training and I was in full TPI (Writing of the work interdisciplinary centered on a project). I had to catch up all my delay and above all prove to all my professors that I adored my profession. I specialize myself in Webdesign. June 2015, I succeeded my CFC, July I find my first work at Weckerle SA, September, I get judged the penalty was monstrously terrifying. Imprisonment 12 months with sentence execution of 3 years! The judge was very understanding and put me a last-minute penalty. They corrected me, put me in the right path. That will have really served me as a lesson. After all that, I lived my life in work mode, learning (history, politics, high technology, life style, design, etc ...) autonomous and sleeping.

Now I am 31 years old and I really hope you will all give me a chance on steemit and you will not judge me on what I did when I was a student.

Cheers guys!

My website: http://patwidmer.com

Contribution to the network:
IMG_20170623_123955_150.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit @znake :)

Hello @lastminuteman, thank you man :)

Welcome to family :)

Very nice story @znake . what's up and How's life goin? Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about winning the giveaway, photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Hello, thank you @taufar, life is going good and on your side ? Nice blog that you have ;)

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steem @znake I have sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface, thank you for the tip

welcome to the family! i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Hello @yahyaoa, thank you for following me ! I've did the same ! have a good one ;)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello @predictor2100, thank you for the upvote ! I followed you back, have a good one.

Welcome! Take Steemit as your second chance in life. We are a warm and caring community here. Everyone deserves a new start.

Hello @bba, thank you for all ! have a good one !

Welcome! Steemit is a great community to get to know people from all over the world. Your story was very interesting.. a lot of changes happened, hun? I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. Have a look at my posts and profile. If you like it, upvote and follow me. I write about photography, travel, art and stories. Good luck!!!

Hello @marcelli, thank you for all ! Yeah lot of changes happened ^^ take care have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50