Hello Steemians!!! This is ZKSchismo. Really excited to be part of the community!!

Recently jumping into the crypto train and ended up in steemit. I have to say, what a great and united community this is.

Before I was even accepted to join, I was coming to this site (mainly for crypto information). I soon realized that I just had to be a part of it. Not because of the bonus of earning money (which is epic!! :P). But also because of the things I learned and the shear scale of them within these 2 days of finding the site.

Have recently started a YouTube gaming channel too which is going good. Will be posting a lot of my videos in hope of entertaining you guys and getting them view ;).

Hope to be a vital part of the community and helping out as much as I can.

Sort:  

welcome :) steemit is the place to be this days ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you decided to join instead of lurking! Great place to post your videos. You should check out @dtube it is youtube except for steemit and better! Followed!

Thank you
Already signed up on that's and will start posting regularly. Also signed up with @dlive with some live action.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best and have just followed you to help you get started.

Thank you. Much appreciated

Welcome to the community. Pleasure to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58