Sort:  

Ahhhh now i see why ... Greek ... Chef ... Barista :D

I'm
Danish ... Chef ... not Barista though ... but my former employer and good friend is a Barista :D ... and Greek!

I'm a fan!

I am a pastry chef but I like too cook also..😊 nice to mee you..hope you post some of your recipes..following 😀

Nice to meet you to ... following!
They actually just had a chef arriving from Greece at my old place (which is were i live) ... Jannis a 300+ pound masterchef coming to make Gyros all summer ... just met him so im dining the best greek food starting as soon as im off work tommorow :D

No worries I think we have lots to share and I already see a lot of my old boss and specially his danish wife could use as inspiration for traditional dishes. From your pictures i mean ... Great coincedence!!
She came to Greece as a young danish girl and left as a Greek housewife ... If Italy didnt have my heart it would be for Greece!

The home of Democracy and alot of anarchist friends :D

Thank YOU! @zkalemiss

I feel welcome now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46