Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

Nice milestone. Steem on!

hello @march.. thanks for the comment 😊

Great job ! Sky is the limit !

Good job! Up to the next milestone! :-)

Congrats on the milestone! Im currently trying to reach my first 100 as a noob.

Hello @xredsoulless

I went through your blog and liked what i saw, there is a series i am starting next month here on steemit that i believe will be of immense value to you. Follow my blog so you won't miss it.

Followed You

Hi @ogochukwu
Thank you! I looked forward to your new series. Followed you back :)

Congratulations! Nice Sunday!

thank you @malonmar I wish you the best!!

Welcome back and great post! That dog is so adorable! Steemit is an amazing platform and its great to have you here! If you are ever hungry... dont go to my page! hahah :P Alla x

hello @allasyummyfood..thanks for your kind worlds 😊

Congrats man. Steem on. Followed and upvoted.

congrats on the milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52