Excited to be on Steemit

My name is Zippy Kimani. I am in love with Wellness and cannot wait to share my journey getting out of depression through fitness and mindset training...Stay tuned!IMG_4789.JPG

Sort:  

Hello Zippy! Welcome to Steemit. I'm new here too. I see we have a lot of similar interests. I look forward to hearing about your journey. Keep smiling 😀

Thanks Jaxxy!

welcome to steemit @zippykimani, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks Dev! Looking forward to growing my writing skills

Hi Zippy. You have a wonderful smile. Do not stop smiling. :-)

Blush...There is everything to be happy about in Life...We just gotta focus on the good things and be grateful!

Welcome Zippy to Steemit. Looking forward to your posts.

You are such an inspiration Jean..Hoping to learn thing or two from you ;)

Thanks so much. Hope you will get to attend our meetup on 13th Jan. More details to follow.

Would love to...Keep me posted!

Hello zippy. Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39