Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit.

I'm Zimmah, a 30 year old male.

I have been investing in cryptocurrency since 2013. I research coins before investing in them, and I take a careful approach to them. I think there's lots of potential in crypto, but there's also a lot of outright scams.

I will be migrating from the Netherlands to Peru this Saturday, so I'm considering making a blog about Peru (specifically Lima) as well as cryptocurrency.

I will try to introduce cryptocurrencies into the daily life of Peru, and I can blog about my experiences here.

Let me know in the comments what kind of content you guys would be interested in, and I will try to provide it.

Sort:  

Hii@zimmah, welcome to the steemit.

Enjoy your journey here. Glad to have you

Thank you

Hi @zimmah, Welcome to steemit. Please join to discord Musing.io here: https://discord.gg/y8eCPX

Steem on @zimmah...

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48