Mr. Charisma

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

THE BEGINNING: I have travelled down through foreign lands
IMG_20140614_120948.jpg

Seen Vienna and the Berlin wall
IMG_20141107_115705.jpg

THE ASSURANCE: But now Steemit found me and promised to stitch me from all my falls.
IMG_20151025_144208_edit_edit1.jpg

THE INTRODUCTION: Hello Steemians!
Great positive family.
I have heard lots but am here now to be part of the great experience.

My friend made me think for days about my first Post IMG_20171207_170832.jpg

THE UNION: Am grateful that my dear friend @samirich for bringing me here as I needed lots of convincing.

PERSONAL DETAILS: My humble name is Charisma from Delta State in Nigeria .
Likes meeting Honest and inspiring people. Dislikes time wasters.

IDEA: Steemit already has great guys I add to it another part of creativity and more inspiration to beautiful people
IMG_20180106_123901.jpg

I hope my introduction comes through #😂😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🐩

THE EXPECTATION: I expect to learn more, have more ideas and meet opened arms and assistance like the type from LIVERPOOL😁😁 .

Sort:  

welcome to society . i wish you can be successful it . thanks for
your Comprehensive introduction

I appreciate your encouragement

Welcome to this platform and I hope you're having a great time here. This platform is very promising you just have to work your way up. =)

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thanks for your lovely welcoming.

Welcome to steemit @ zilmes. Hello from Uyo!

Welcome to steemit @zilomes. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Congratulations @zilomes, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36