#Introduction My Self - First Time In Steemit 🇱🇷

Hello friends steemit everything !!!


How are you ?
Have you been happy ?


It's great because finally I can get a chance to be able to join this platform with my friends who are very amazing.

This is the first time I can join in steemit. It feels very happy after I know in steemit these are just great people who can survive to give you brilliant ideas. Sharing life experiences that can motivate us all. Because in steemit is where great people gather to gather interesting ideas.

To further facilitate our communication, I first try to introduce myself to my friends so that we can be more familiar to the future.

image

My name is Zikra Hayati, origin of Indonesia. But now I have become a citizen of Malaysia, because my parents are now settled in Malaysia.
I am a student at the University of Science Malaysia located in Georgetown, Pulau Penang, Malaysia.

I am a woman I care about beauty. I also have a boutique and small business like makeup at every wedding ceremony.

image

I heard from some of my campus friends about steemut and steemit development that has been worldwide for its users.

From my hearing, I was curious about the steemit, why steemit is always a warm conversation of the students. What are the advantages ?

Because I wanted to know, I immediately asked my friend about the steemit, and explained it to me. Long story short, slowly I became interested to join and directly asked my friend to register me steemit account so I can also join with friends in this steemit. Then he told me to introduce myself when I was about to go in, he taught me, he gave me some knowledge, and told me to watch some videos about the introduction of new steemit users on youtube. Of the many videos, there are some that make me interesting and easier to understand. One of them is like the video below :

He also told me to visit some inspiring blogs to be more enthusiastic about writing a work like @sweetsssj @acidyo @gringalicious @doitvoluntarily @canadian-coconut and some other inspirators that I might not mention one by one. They are the forerunners who can be said to have found success in steemit.

image

That's a glimpse of my introduction in steemit. Follow me to get my posts in the future. Your semogs never get bored with steemit. Always support the steemians to always give their greatest work.

Thank you from me !!

Regards Steemit ♨



♨UPVOTE & FOLLOW♨

@zikrahayati-pi

♨ ~ 📝 ~ ♨

♨ Thank you for Visiting ♨

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zikrahayati-pi/introduction-first-time-in-steemit-b7de5472bdd82

Sort:  

hi there, welcome to steemit!

Hey @anomiej ...
Upvote this Mr. !! 😱😱

begging for upvotes won't get you far...

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55