Hi steemit!! Welcome to steemit I just joined in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends, how are you today? On this occasion I will introduce myself, my name is zikra, I was born on 23 february 1994. I came from eastern lampung but now acute in Bandar Lampung. My address on Earth manti 3 no 80 new village, Bandar Lampung. Currently I am in semester 8 in English education.


I like to read books and go out with friends, I like Saturday because that day I used to spend time with my friends, usually I spend my time in the cafe, shopping center or on the beach. I also have dreams, my dream is to be a successful woman. I hope I can always be happy.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit zikra!!

You are welcome zikra, wish you all the best. Followed and resteemed your post. Keep up the good work:))

You sure look happy !
Being happy is the biggest succes you can reach.
Very nice introductory pictures.
Welcome to steemit !

Thank you for commenting :)

Welcome to Steemit @zikra1!

Selamat Detang Saudari 😃

wah ada dari negara tetangga ni :D makasih saudaraku :)

hello @zikra1.. welcome on steemit :)

thank bro :D

Welcome on steemit :-)
Resteemed :-)

thank bro :)

You are welcome :-)

Hello @zikra1 , Welcome to steemit community. Wonderful journey ahead :)

welcome to steemit Zikra....^^

Welcome to steemit@zikra1

WElcome to the best social meia platform on earth @zikra1 I know you will enjoy being here. We are a bunch of humans, animals, aliens and bots hanging out from time to time. Post, vote, comment follow, resteem. Manage your rewards well, (power up some maybe). Have fun with it.

Wow thank you very much.
Thanks also resteem already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36