My Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Isaac Monday Ndifreke, born in the late 80s in the city of lagos into the family of late Engr and Mrs Monday Udoh, the first son and fourth child out of 7.
selfiecamera_2018-01-25-11-52-21-502.jpg
Growing up for me was quite challenging and it really made me a strong and better person. No matter how great or small the challenges were, i always came victorious.
Victory.jpg
In 2014-2016, i did a professional course on live sound engineering.
FB_IMG_15168796677804359.jpg
Am a music lover, i love going close to the kitchen, love meeting new people, am friendly but sometimes am hard (smiles) i hate trouble with passion and am easy going.
About steemit,
Got to know about steemit through @samstickkz.
FB_IMG_15168779936055223.jpg
Joseph Samuel is a guy i love so much with all my heart, he is one guy who wants the best for others, he's supportive and his desire is to see to it that the youths are up and going and his vision is to see a poverty free nation, that's why i love him. Although, it took me a while to get here, but now that am here, I don't want this to end... Let the steem begin, am on!
Special thanks to @jerryboy4luv, for the lectures on how to make my Steemit works, @elplaga for showing me around and @jabezgabe I see you boss.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my brother. Enjoy your stay here. 😁

welcome to steemit friend, we are glad you join here.ayo we present our best potential here

bienvenido Isaac suerte en steemit :)

Thank you, pls kindly upvote and follow, thanks.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87