All about my self : zidine

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings, i am a newcomer to steemit
image

introduce me zidine, comes from indonesia precisely in aceh (pidie jaya).
I was a student at one of the universities in aceh (jabal ghafur) agriculture faculty majoring in agribusiness semester 9.
My hobbies are sports like soccer, volleyball. I also like adventure, reading and religious parts like dalail khairat

Well. That's me. Don't forget to upvote, reblog my post and follow me @zidine

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community @zidine good luck and see you around. =)

Oke, thanks purepinay. Greetings for you

Welcome, Zidine aka agriculturist :) Good luck with your studies and in Steemit!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks very much wild-forest

Congrats on your victory yersterday mr Zidedine Zidane.
26318855975_eace87ef67_b.jpg

Thanks luiggih, i am not zinedine zidane but i am a big fan of zinedine zidane

Hello,welcome and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Ok, don't forget follow me back

Don't forget, follow me back @redqueen7

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thank you very much elleok for the information, i need to learn a lot from you

hahaha
selamat datang siburdin zidin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46