Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I am Zia, live in Dhaka, Bangladesh,Which is located in Asia. Today I have joined here and i don't know details about it but know a little. Help me to know about it also connect with you and share a lot of things which give us great idea, erudition, entertainment and so on.

IMG_20180210_181438.jpg

What I like?

I like to introduce with different people and make friendship with them. I like sports most specially outdoor games and like to perticipate rather in watching. I also like travelling, fishing, cycling & swiming.

What i hate most?

Hate to quarrel with others and political things. Also passing lazy time. That's why I always keep my mind busy by thinking good things.

what I love most?

I love my lovely wife most and i love to pass most of time with her.

Overall i am a muslim and believe on omnipotent Allah. what Allah will do for me that is the most perfect for me.

Thanks for reading the post. !

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks a lot.

Thank You Dear.

Welcome to steemit !! Hope to have more good posts.

Thanks a lot.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thanks a lot. I hope so.

I love you jaanuu.I am here also to see what you are doing. 😍😍

Khub prem hosse na?? Follow maren mia. Na marle ami o nai.

nin follow marlam. Apner Vabi re bolumne follow marte. 😜😜😜
carry on bro.

I love u too ☺☺☺

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Hi, Joey Thanks. Nice to see you here.

Congratulations @ziauddin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42