Hy Steemit !!! This is My First Post, (Introduce My Self)

This is the first post, I am very happy to be able to join steemit, because steemit is one of the most popular information media nowadays. I will write about the latest technology and personal experience I have ever done. Perhaps enough to give the reader a glimpse, I look forward to the help of senior steemians to help me advise on getting better at writing in the future. I will introduce myself, my name is Fadel Marzian, I was born in Lhokseumaw city - Aceh on October 24, 1996. My hobby is playing ball, swimming and reading novel.

Screenshot_1.png

Hopefully my friends here will love my writing. Education, I am alumni of Malikussaleh University. I am currently graduating for a Bachelor of Engineering (ST). This year is a wonderful year for Informatics Engineering courses. I think steemit is a place to share knowledge, and get to know new friends from around the world, and I love to share stories, hopefully what I can share about the world.

Thank you for reading my first post

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fadel.marzian
Instagram: fadel_marzian
Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @zianfadel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks keep in touch.

Hi @zianfadel ! Yes thats true, in this platform you will be able to learn and share at the same time. You made the right choice! Enjoy.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63