OMG!!!.....FINALLY I'M ON STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

bbb.jpg

Hi guys, I go by the name zhyorna, prounounced( ZION-AH), people say I'm opinionated, but I'd beg to differ. Being a girl, people expect me to downplay on my opinions and hide my feelings. I'd rather voice them, I don't like being like suppressed. They say women should be seen and not heard, they should be relegated to the background, I vehemently refuse to accept the aforementioned. I believe that "what a man can do, I can do it even better".

bb.jpg

It is a proven fact that women are more intelligent than their male counterpart, I say a big amen to that. If they can do it, I can do more. So, I pursue my dreams with blind faith, that I'd be on top of my game, gender not withstanding. YEAH, I'm a FEMINIST, you can say it, I wouldn't mind.

Feminist: Someone who believes in the equality of the sexes.

About my likes, let's see, hmmmmm, I love puppies, especially fluffy one's, they're just so adorable. Here's one, his name is Max;
z3.jpg

z2.jpg

he's adorable, I know, right?
i have a thing for fashion, i love good food, red wine and i lorrr the colour black. enough about me for now, follow me and you'd get to know me better.
I got to know about steemit from from a friend @samstickkz ,big shoutout to @samstickkz

me and @samstickkz

zyona.jpg

z5.jpg

z6.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zhyorna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I definitely love your charisma girl! You are one hell of a charmer too! Thanks for lending us a voice too! The earlier these guys know........

You got yourself a new follower and friend! I hope you would enjoy yoir time here!

Steem on girl!!

Love from @aderonkemi💕💕

Hi @zhyorna.Welcome to steemit family.Its a nice community. We can share our fellings,foods habit, lifestyle evetything here.I am so happy to he a part of this community. I think you also enjoy.Hope we can see nice posts from you.Take care dear.

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

welcome to steemit zhyorna and enjoy stay here .

Hello! I like/love your perspective on feminism. It isn't to divide it is to bring us all together-thabk you and welcome.

Thank you too. 🙂

What's up welcome to steemit.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70