Reintroduction... Hi again!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Just want to elaborate a little more about myself and what I intend to share throughout my steemit blogs.. (Also, more pictures) 😁

5460F6F4-99C8-4167-8C7F-B6D47160F090.jpg

My desire, as I said in my recent post, is to show the steemit community remarkable views. In addition, I'd also love to share my fondest & most cherished moments along w knowledge & experiences in my everyday life.

IMG_2166.JPG

IMG_1005.JPG

1CED9178-EE3A-489F-B0AE-C72BFAF7898B.jpg

Aside from sharing w you guys, it's a platform I can easily look back on and reminisce from time to time. Like a journal or an album. I have an immense love for spending quality time w my family & son, hair & makeup, beach, hiking, animals, music & dancing, money, and eating! I also want to work on being further educated on crypto currency. Who doesn't love a little $TEEM?!?!! ;)

IMG_0995.JPG

878C1C13-89A5-4CD6-990F-05C08860CD41.jpg

SO COME ALONG AND DON'T FORGET TO HIT THAT 'FOLLOW' SO YOU DON'T MISS OUT!

P.s. I would love and appreciate any comments/ questions, advice, or ANY FEEDBACK at all that you guys may have in any of my blogs, please do not hesitate! And if you genuinely enjoyed them.. don't forget to RESTEEM and UPVOTE! ☺️

~Zhanine

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Loading...

Awh, your pictures are lovely ... welcome to steemit :)

Aww thanks so much :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks so much for the advice I really appreciate it!

Cool photos, wish I was living on an island right now haha :) Thanks for sharing and enjoy Steemit!

Where are you living? & thanks! Don't forget to follow for more! :)

I am in South Africa, Cape Town. Its a really awesome place to live, but winter is now here, so I wish I was on an island with ocean and sunshine! Following!

Welcome to Steemit @zhanine, great photos. I have learnt so much about Cryptocurrencies thanks to Steemit. You wont be disappointed here.

Thank you I hope to learn more as well!

Very nice photos & you've got a very cute baby :-)

Thank you so much :)

DAAAAAYYUUUUMM your so gorgeous blue pit bull...nice dog

Can't wait to see your next posts of hawaii

Thank you.. she is very beautiful and loves the water

Beautiful lady with cute pictures.
You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Aww thanks so much!

Always willing to learn more recipes.. followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55