Hi guys!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hi friends! My name is Nikola and I am from small but beautiful city in Croatia. 

 In this introduction I will not tell you too much about myself. I hope you will find out more about me through our future friendship. 

For start this is me:  

  I’m a Student of Electrical Engineering. I love to read in my free time. Since I was a kid I was a fan of Harry Potter, and this is my small collection:   

  The rest of my spare time I tend to do photography, watch movies and play socker.

 And at the end, my life moto is:

 “ At the end of the game, the king and the pawn end up in the same box “.

 I hope we will have a great time together.  :)








Sort:  

Hi Nikola, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @zeus96. Best of luck to you!

Thank you! :)

Welcome aboard! I also have all the Harry Potter books. Big fan of the series. :-) And great life motto, that's certainly worth remembering. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank you for nice words!

welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome to SteemIt. :)

Thank you ;)

Welcome to steemit bro!

Welcome to Steemit, Nikola! Pozdrav iz Srbije! :)

Hvala! Lijep pozdrav!

hi @zeus96
Welcome to Steemit, you would love it here

Hi! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48