You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helloooooooooo Steemit community! Animator in the house~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the rock show. What a great introduction! :D
As chance would have it this seems to be just the place for people with whacky "skillsets" like ours (for once!). It's fairly simple, you get out what you put in. I'd be amiss to thank you for the very kind shoutout too! Like most creative endeavours persistence over resistence will be key to success and having fun while doing it I hope ^^

meow and gl hf ^^

Sort:  

Thank you hon! whoohoo! I'm looking forward to the adventure :D

Aspera ad Astra
¯_(ツ)_/¯

Whoop whooop! thank you my frieeend <3
and thanks for not letting up ;D
I'm crazy busy preparing my journey back to Montreal atm, but I'm itching to write another post.
Hope I'll have time to get to it soon.
well, maybe I'll just do a small one for inbetween.
love ya

Hehe yeah, they don't always have to be elaborate :)
The adventure continues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57