Community building UPDATE and future

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings steemians,

I have been a bit absent the last few days but I am very happy that there is so much response to the community building contest. I hop you all read the nice stories everyone posted . If not I reccommend you do so soon and don't forget to vote! This is the first contest and has had a reasonable amount of reach already, therefore I am very happy to anounce I will be running multiple contests after this one finished regarding various topics so everyone can get to know eachother better, share their knowledge and make new friends!

On a side note I will be posting crypto trading updates in the near future aswell again.

This is a great platform to share your ideas and thoughts so lets try and make the most of it, I hope you are all enjoying it and have a great evening

Sort:  

Welcome to steem mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86