Mining Everything but not Bitcoin

06-mm-cryptocurrency_0.jpg
I think i did mistake by buying cloud mining contracts of Bitcoin and i feel like i am paying most of my profits for high fees and what makes it worse is the maintenance coast, while i am getting almost pure profits by mining other crypto coin like Ether because i do not have to pay fees.
What about you and your experience in cloud mining??

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

You might want to say a bit more about yourself and what you intend to post about here.

I am just posting some of my ideas i think that nothing wrong with that and thank you for your replay

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

I'm not a huge fan of cloud mining myself... I mine with my graphics card and that's about it for me. I'd rather just invest in a coin up front and hope to see gains than invest in mining, in which the difficulty to mine will increase over time anyway so you get less for your money.

As you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thank you for your replay and i am going to follow you to get more experiences from you and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65