Introduceyourself

Hello Stemian, this is my first post on steemit.
I will introduce myself.
IMG-20180220-WA0030.jpgMy name is Zainal while my nickname is Zen. I was born in Takengon, Central Aceh on November 11, 1988. The third of five children, currently I live with my parents and younger brother in Asir Asir Atas village, Luttawar sub-district.
My daily activities are coffee roasters, on weekends I was a coffee farmer.
On the other hand I sometimes do climbing. In the area I live there are many places to climb. I happen to also a member of a campus nature lover institute called Mahagapa is short for Mahasiswa Gajah Putih Pecinta Alam on the campus of University of Gajah Putih Takengon.
My other craze is photographing human activities, reading good books and translation novels and watching movies with detective, criminal, horror and similar genres.
Hopefully my account's participation in steemit can be useful and hopefully more opportunities to gain insight from experienced members who have already dealt with steemit.com.

Thank youIMG-20180226-WA0094.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zenangkasa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi and welcome to Steemit😊

Hi, thank you for welcoming me. Nice to know you

Selamat bergabung @zenangkasa , semoga bisa memberi warna barudi Steemit, selamat berkarya 👍👍

Terimakasih banyak bg

Saleum teuka lam steemit.....

Terimong genaseh bg

Perlu grub steemit hbg nmr wa ini;085296123361

Terimakasih bg Fadli. Siap segera

Welcome, salam kenal :)

Terimakasih, mohon bimbingannya😀

Selamat Bergabung bang @zenangkasa, semoga betah di Steemit, disini karya kita akan dihargai secara Moril dan Materil.

Ditunggu karya karya nya bg.

Yei broh, sambutannya luar biasa

Selamat bergabung

Terimakasih Kakak

hello there, welcome to this new platform, hopefully you will feel comfortable with this platform and it's will stand by the community.

we grow together and earn together, in here the more you give the more you get.

so, keep steem on. and a very welcome thi this new world.

Thank you so much, i will try to make something inside a circle. Someone have to teach me by word :)

Welcome braderr !!!

Thank you brader, glad to know you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90