You may have heard of an instagram cat.. But have you heard of a steemit cat?

Meow! (Hello in cat)
This is part 1 of my introduction! My name is Zelda. I am a bengal cat whose soul purpose in life is to catch the red dot and eat my owner's house plants... I also like to do a run up on my canine roommate Brahgi and give him a good boopin on the head and run away meowing like a psycho when he is sleeping.. This empowers me.. Cat power!

20170807_225619.jpg

We start this introduction with a story of my kittenhood... Mmyeeess.. I was a purrrfect little trouble maker for my owner @ladyreijya... As purrr my duty as house kitten.. My fondest and earliest memory was when I was still with my mum. A glorious specimen of a bengal she was. She foretold of a day when I would have to leave the litter and find a new owner of my own.

received_1637576959805468.jpeg

She told me that this day would be the day which I would be the one to choose my owner.. Not the other way around as so many humans are led to believe... When my owner walked in the room I knew it was her.. So I attacked her shoelace as is a customary kitten greeting in my line of bengal and crawled up her thigh as she looked at my sister... When I got up to her hip she fell in love and was hypnotised by my kitten eyes.. The deal was sealed. She was mine....

The first winter was horrible.. She dressed me in this thing that covered my ears..

1126151834.jpg

This did not please me at all as it covered my eyebrow whiskers and threw off my balance.. Mmhmhmmmm it was cozy and warm though..

1126151835.jpg

About a moon after winter had started, I went into heat the first time.. My owner felt bad for me so she got me a baby squeak bunny. Baby squeak bunny is my baby and I love it. Even after being spayed.

0418161833-1.jpg

... This concludes part one of my introduction.. My owner is demanding her phone back and is holding the spray bottle with anger look... Mrrruuuuhhrrrrwww I must go now... Until next time...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @zeldathecat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Meow! (Thank you so much for the upvote and follow! I shall, indeed return the favourr) 🙀

Ohhh thats a cute one :) Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

ZELDA! THE HOUSE PLANTS ARE NOT FOOD FOR KITTIES!! Why are you so naughty 😅 I thought you would have learned your lesson when you tried to eat the habanero plant lol!

squeak meaow (..but they smell so good and feel nice on my whiskers... Sometimes I just want a little nibble... You know we never speak of the evil spice fire leaves. )

Oh but we do. What about that time when you were a kitten and you scared my ex bf away by opening the locked bathroom door somehow... You little fuzzy ninja cat...

Or when you decided my cactus plant would make a good dinner and you poked your nose on the needle and complained about it for 20 seconds?

Prrrmowow.. (Prickly plant is prickly.. Cactus is just heavily guarded catnip in disguise. )

Meowwowowow (Your ex boyfriend screamed like a girl and that lock was broken. Also, my litter box was in there and the wet food from the dollar store gave me the runs.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63