Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai steemit.......

My name is Hikmatul Anzala, usually I am called by zela. I graduated from health analysts engaged in the laboratory of blood examination. Now I work in Blood Transfusion Unit (UTD) branch of North Aceh Regency. I was born in Cibrek Tunong, July 9, 1994.

My hobbies are cooking, reading and writing. I am interested in using steemit because of my husband's experience @iebalgamge. Ee got merried 1 year ago, December 6, 2016. On September 30th, 2017 we are blessed with qute baby female. named Rahil Amaluna by us.

I hope of joining steemit can build relationships, sharing new knowledge and new experiences. To my steemit friends everywhere please guide me to be successful in this steemit.

Follow me, @zelaazhari94

Thank you..
Sort:  

Hello,i wish you all the hapiness with your husband and welcome on steemit platform :)
Upvoted.

Thank you very much @damarth. I really hope to get guidance from you sir ;)

hello, welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much, I'm new in steemit. Please guide me to be successful ;)

Salam kenal kak @zelaazhari94 Yuk saling follow agar ukhuwah kita semakin kuat.

Amiin... Salam kenal kembali @hikayatsantri..

Welcome to steemit my companion Im excited of your new online journals and blog updates for new knowledge and involvement in steemit I will be happy if you will follow @garceklian

Okay sir.. thanks a lot for his invitation

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zelaazhari94 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

okay, I will visit your blog and thank you for visiting my blog and comment. nice to meet you too

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

I am very grateful to you sir @nunojesus who has given me the spirit. Nice to meet you ;)

Hii salam steemiann ,cantik banget

Makasih bg ;)

Salam satu jiwa kakak manis

Ya dek.. Sama-sama... ;) salam kenal ya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74