You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 FOLLOWERS AND SUSTAINABLE STEEMING FOR MINNOWS!

Hey Joe! Where you goin' with that STEEM in your hand?

I joined a bit earlier but I think we actually started posting regularly around the same time. Always supported you as you kickass, are talented musically, and have the inside track on movies among other things.

I am still learning as well and should be taking more advice than I am giving. One thing I would suggest (probably hated by guys like me who love spending 20 minutes visiting with you in the car) is maybe shorten up the reviews so that new folks can get their quick hits of your brilliance? Again, I just hit play and have the luxury of hearing the whole thing while working at home but often wonder who is a little more rushed than I am and miss the great stuff at the end.

Anyhow, it is good to see you back and on my feed. Happened with at least 6 other people I followed back in the day (Feb!) so maybe folks went away to make some FIAT, and are returning now with a fistful to power up again when it dips?

Welcome back buddy.

Sort:  

Probably easier said than done 😎 Thanks for all the support, ZP!

Always man. Also we know eachother well enough for you to tell me to fuck off if I give you a hard time about your sunglasses too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52