Hey everyone. New to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Zekarde, that's a handle not a name; generally I stay anonymous and consume content rather than create it. I admire that people can join a community and put themselves out there so easily and share with the world their ambition, aspirations and special moments.

Usually I'm on the other side of that exchange and I enjoy being the patron rather than the creator. This platform fascinated me because it not only incentivizes that side of the exchange but does so by exposing newbies(like me) to cryptocurrency for the first time.(once you pop you can't stop? we shall see)

I want to keep this short so I'll just say thank you for having me and is it just me or is there a lot more content producers than consumers like me on this platform? Not a bad thing! I feel like I just found a new candy store or something.

Also, I look forward to reading about you. ;)
ohoho, that sounded creepy.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Zekarde. I understand the desire for some anonymity and using a handle :)

Welcome to Steemit!

You know, it's hard to say if there's more content creators, it seems that way because they are more incentivized to comment which makes them more noticeable. I have a friend I've been trying to convince to join in this capacity because she's not interested in posting, so please let me know how this works out for you :)
Welcome creepy stalker person! Haha, just kidding!!

Hey...i am new also...looking to learn more about and share information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16