Zeina

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone on steemit ! I am zeina el hossary  , i am a Egyptian girl , and i live in cairo , i just graduated from high school .

I am interested in lot of things .such as traveling, movies, music , shopping and vedio editing.

Moreover,I like animals ,although i have to dogs but i wish to live in a forest with alot of animals specially elephants 🐘 

And i wish to have a brilliant job in the future with a good position 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome Zeina! You're the first Egyptian person I've seen here on Steemit. I hope you enjoy using this website

Hii , i am lucky to be the first egyption person to see her and i hope you will enjoy my posts

Welcome to the community!

Thank you❤

Welcome to family :)

Hello @zeina. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

i am happy to know you , amd i wish so als , thank you

Congratulations @zeina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Hi Zeina! Welcome to Steemit! I love your country

Hi , i am so happy that like my country and i wish you wish you will like also my post

Welcome @zeina! I'm sure you'll have a bright future and find a great job (maybe one with elephants!). Good luck!

hi, i hope so , and i will be very happy and lucky if will be with elephants . thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @zeina!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you,
i am happy to know that your money
is going to charity i will try to help .

Welcome to Steemit zeina

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50