hello steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

introduce my name is rofiq gilang ramadhan

  i know about bitcoin since the end of 2013, when the price high   over up to $1000+, when the news uproar about price bitcoin everywhere.   and i'm interested about this.. WHAT IS BITCOIN?? and from that my start learning about bitcoin  :) and   I worked as a waiter in a cafe : lao's Cafe I  was happy working as a waitress because a lot of knowledge that  I get  when I'm working , and a lot of friends anyway , until today I  worked  less than one year and in this photo when I shared with guests  

I hope you can give input to me and to the cafe where my place of employment

 

family happy always together 

 

I'm a firm believer in the natural law of "do no harm", and I view  all rights as property rights. Property rights are established to avoid  conflict over scarce, rivalrous resources. By acknowledging the "best  link" between an individual and a rivalrous resource, we acknowledge the  rightful owner of that resource. By applying these principles to the  bodies of individual people, we provide a framework that allows us to  minimize conflict among people and determine liability when conflict  occurs.

Human beings are among the most rivalrous of available resources,  which is why slavery and plunder have occurred throughout all of human  history. However, there is no better link to an individual's body than  the free will of that individual, which means that no one should violate  the bodily integrity of any individual without that individual's  consent.

Most people already feel this way when it comes to sexual  relationships. Most people likewise recognize that rape is immoral. My  goal is to get people to universalize this notion with regard to all  interactions. When we acknowledge that all rights are property rights,  it necessarily implies that all crimes are a form of trespass. Assault,  kidnapping, torture, rape and slavery are trespasses against the body  while theft is a trespass against the personal effects of the body.

Sort:  

Flagged, hey guys voting this up, pay attention. Is there some reason why this poster copied a fair chunk of text from
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jaredhowe/voluntaryist-writer-and-anarcho-rapitalist-jared-howe ?

wellcome @zein .... "happy steemit" = "happy life"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43