Would you like to be famous and for what reason?

rxY8LWIJfmD3a.gif

If you like to be famous UPVOTE
For reason COMMENT


3o7qDSdDvJIgtgBBxS.gif
Follow me for more @zeeshanrafique i want to know peoples thoughts and views
UUteIwtKrAmvm.gif

Sort:  

I guess if I was ever to become famous it would be for doing something I love like photography or needle felting. But I've never really thought to much about a ton of people in awe of me.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I'm kind of famous. I appeared on a leaflet when I helped out my local charity.. not that I'm bragging.

Thats great i appreciate you for your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42