I Waste My Two Years On Internet

Hello everyone 

(Life story on internet)

My name is M.Zeeshan and i am from pakistan i was start my journey on internet  

from 2014 and i am starting work on internet on PTC site wit small amount of investment 

50$ i work only 2 days on this site and the site will be scam suddenly.

then i decided not to join any PTC site then i start working on some type of clicking site

with 100$ and few days he is also scam like ptc site.

 after this i am start helping program and start with 100$ after working one month i received 200$

withdrawal from the helping program i am very happy to received my first withdrawal 

from the internet.then i decided to invest more money in helping program then i invert   

200$ and day by day i increase my invest after invest big amount in helping program and 

working on 3 month the site will be scam like the others sites.

(Feeling just like that when site will be scam)

i am very upset because i lose thousand of $ and also waste my time (2 years in such a website) and waste my 

hard working i decided not to work on internet anymore.After few month later 

one of tell me about forex trading and crytocurrency and one of my fb freind tell me about 

steemit platform this is the legend program and not scamed they will never disappoint you.

now i am very happy to be part of steem program.My earning on steemit is low but increases day by day without invest money .This is the power of steemit i love steemit 

Thanks  for reading my story  

please don't forget to upvote my post and 

@zeeshankhan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

welcome to steemit friend.To receive more upvotes for your post visit me at https://steemfollower.com/?r=1158

following you now thanks for upvote

its a site scam site

I mean which particular site are you referring too...
You know, you're claims kinda lacks a lot of evidence.How come you gained money then suddenly it became scam?
If you earned some for a long run, it might not be called a scam.Maybe the program crashed or something.
I see a lot of gray areas in your claims...I've been doing ptc sites and I've been earning from them.

Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts, follow me back!)

thank you for post my bro

It's a great article. Keep going!

Hey @zeeshankhan , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is about people doing remarkable things, whether entrepreneurs or not.
Where we talk about what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.
It is part youtube channel where the mission is to help 1,000,000 entrepreneurs become remarkable, and the podcast acts as a way to share stories and connect with people.

Here is the playlist of the existing episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Would love you to come on the show and talk about yourself. Does this sound of interest to you?

I have for you the best program on internet that will launch 5th August.
With one time investment of 0.002btc, you will earn 14btc by the help of the system. People are already waiting for the lask second to tick. If you join this program, before Dec, you will send me 1 or 2btc if you are good man for appreciation introducing you to this program.

Here is the link https://rjgmpowerbuild.com/

I am leery of any program that requires you to spend money to make money. Good luck here.

thank bro for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88