Sort:  

Second, or third, or fourth? introduceyourself posting, by a plagiarist no less.

This is also his second account, his first account had been flagged too many times.
Check @zeeshankhan

bro please i also say sorry for that

My man, I have absolutely zero sympathy for you now. You deserve every downvote on your account now. Completely ridiculous. I gave you even a 2nd chance with this account, since it's your new one.

Read below @enazwahsdarb, i found another one that copied your post as well, and msged you about it on steemit chat

Some crazy stuff.. Thanks for your concern and support my friend :) Haters gonna hate :P

Talk soon.

Greetings Zeeshan003.
Welcome to the Steemit family. Happy Earnings!

Hi, Zeeshan003, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Yay, steem on!

thanks bro comment

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67