Hello Steemit family Members. I am Zeeshan a Street photographer and traveller

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone I am new to steemit

Today i will introduce my self

image
My Full name is Zeeshan khan i was born on 15 aug 1995 I'm a student of BBA and I'm from a village side of Peshawar-pakistan.

image
I'm working as a social worker to help the poor people as can i do for them

image
I'm a pets lover and i hav a cat and parrots

image

I have also a camara by which I'm doing photography some time i go to different places to capture moments of running life, people, working, shops and some cultural materials and i want to show them the around the world .

image
My life Goals are very different i want to travel around the world and see different cultures and show to world the communities gap of communication between other communities and also love to capture the Famous places through my camara.

image
So this was my little story I hope you guys love my story see you again in my new steemit article

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit @zeekhan happy to be friends with you

Welcome friend! I will be following you! Together we steemit!
I like Pakistan's villages! I wish to be there one day!

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50