My Humble Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I glad to be here in steemit, I got my account approved a month ago but I couldn't post till now due to engagement with my studies, well my name is Zeal, I am blessed to found myself here, I am a girl that love nature, fashion, travel and writing. Thanks to my lovely uncle that told me to checkout steemit, he said that steemit is a place of completeness, full of soulmates like you!

zealx4.jpg
I and my little friend

I am an African girl, pretty and beautified by nature, I am a happy girl who love Africa's culture.
zealx3.jpg
I at my friend's cultural/traditional marriage

I happy to show the world who we are, It doesn't cost much to be happy, and that's how i was made.

zealx5.jpg
At my fitness room
The most beautiful thing one can do for him/herself is to keep fit and healthy, that's my hobby.

zealx 2.jpg
just me

That's been one of my mantras - focus and simplicity. Simple can be harder than complex: You have to work hard to get your thinking clean to make it simple. But it's worth it in the end because once you get there, you can move mountains.

Check more about me and what I'm up to from my Facebook page
zealx

Thank you for reading my introduction, hope we can be friends.

Sort:  

posting and good information, thanks for this.

i appreciate it much.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!

Thanks a lot for such good wishes and kind words

welcome @zealx, its an awesome place full of great content, I'm sure you will love it.

Wow! I'm loving it already. Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit. You are going to like it here. This is a great place to network with others and post content.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Thank you so much friend.

Hi, I'm new here too :) Wish you the best here, I love this site soo:)

Welcome dear, let's grow together.

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you, happy to hear that you're a friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72