AM RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT I SAY, NOT WHAT YOU UNDERSTAND!!! :- Meet ZealwisetrendssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit! Am so excited to be here with you all! Am ABUBAKR ABDYULFATAI A. by name.

I am a Nigerian by Nationalization and a Muslim by Religion . I am bit dark in complexion and of average height as you can see in the picture of me above.
I am a professional I.T Technician, Internet marketer and also a blogger.
Being a Technician is what i have always dream of, the exploitation, challenges, tasks are so encouraging in-which makes me think outside the box. Everyday of my life was a busy day as i do try to learn new thing and that same reason turn me into a per term blogger in-which i turn my challenges to solution my offering free tech updates and solution to those who face same difficulties.

I would refer to myself as a smart young man even though many might think otherwise because of how simply I live my life. I don’t discriminate and I take everyone as family because one way or the other we are all connected and coming into steemit has helped me socialize more than ever as I now have the privilege of communicating, not just with the people of my country but with individuals from other parts of the world.

I predict my journey through steemit will be more excuiting and strongly believe Steemit will open my eyes to a lot of things I have dream of and lots of things i never thought I would be.
Here is my blog Zealwisetrends, it also my brand am working on and i strongly believe that Steemit is a great community inwhich through i can achieve my goals in helping others buy building future innovations , it's nice to see everyone supporting each other like this. I am excited for the future here!
Appreciation goes to my buddies that introduce me to steemit @hilltop @baradi @mark52 @rufans @jaff8 @oguche @udezee @joecash

Thank you again for your time, I am very happy to be here.

Sort:  

Hello ABUBAKR ABDYULFATAI A , you already introduce yourself with the steemians mindset, wish you the best on steemit!
Upvoted

I feel relaxed and welcome @damarth am glad to be part of this family

It's good to know that you are aiming for the best here on steemit so I welcome you to this platform. =)

Congratulations @zealwise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit community Zeal . Hope you will success on steemit

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Wrlcome to the community bro.

Congratulations @zealwise, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello Abubakar A.A, I sincerely welcome you to this great platform, the opportunity here is wonderful, aside meeting people of wonderful and greater minds, you meet those with good ideas and openness to help you reach your goal.
All you need is consistency, dedication and originality,STEEMIT frown at copycats.... And rewards originality greatly.
I Love you mind set, it has been set for greatness and the purpose is to achieve a set goals...
Your introduction was brief but sent a message..
Welcome to the world platform of originality..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74