You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: A programmer and game dev

Hey thank you so much! And you are so right about the graphics, it's the fun and enjoyment that you get from a well designed game that makes it worth it.

I had looked at the main steem blockchain project but I did not see Condenser. Do you know if I could run that standalone from docker and do all my steem browsing, posting, etc from my local machine instead of connecting to steemit.com?

Ok just looked and it should be possible with some configuring and set up.

Really cool stuff, this is why I love blockchain!!!!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think the only problem would be that you would have to connect to a node. There are more than a few of them. Never tried it myself though.

You could also use Steem Python or the JS api.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60