Hello Steemit,hello everyone!I’m KK,we met steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Steemit very pleased to be part of this family, I am KK.

I come from China, 21 years old, I am a college student;

I like traveling very much, the self-timer, sports and so on!

I hope you will like me, a lot of attention to me; let us steemit can know more friends!

Very pleased to be able to participate steemit, because here I can share myself, share my emotions, to share my favorite thing a you, thank you! see you later! !

Sort:  

Most Asian girls so pretty :) However, the majority of cute Asian girls are not so pretty without makeup ^ ^

Welcome to Steemit , please make sure to let all your friends know about Steemit!!

Exciting to have ya!

Only the wisest and the stupidest of men never change.

welcome, beautiful lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13